With Confidence Release New Single “Voldemort”

June 9th, 2016 by Megan Washington

Four-piece Australian alternative rock band With Confidence released their new single “Voldemort” off their upcoming album Better Weather today!

With Confidence release their debut full-length album, Better Weather on June 17th, 2016 via Hopeless Records.

On the new track, vocalist Jayden Seeley remarks, “‘Fear of a name only increases fear of the thing itself.’ Voldemort is my personification of mental illness and this song is a big, happy and carefree fuck you to Voldemort.”

Better Weather Track Listing:
1. Voldemort
2. Keeper
3. Archers
4. We’ll Be Okay
5. Gravity
6. Keys
7. Long Night
8. Dinner Bell
9. Higher
10. Waterfall