This Wild Life ‘Clouded Atmosphere Edition’ out Today

June 9th, 2015 by Megan Washington

This Wild Life

California acoustic duo This Wild Life released a new version of their 2014 debut album, Clouded. The upgraded collection is called Clouded Atmosphere Edition; it features 3 brand new original This Wild Life songs “Stay Up Late”, “It’s Alright”, and “Alone With Me” which were all recorded with Jeremy McKinnon from A Day To Remember and Erik Ron. The Atmosphere Edition also features 3 live songs, “Sleepwalking”, “Concrete”, and “Roots and Branches (Meant To Be Alone)” that were previously available only on the Deluxe.

Clouded Atmosphere Edition is out TODAY on all major streaming and digital stores, including iTunes. A CD version will be sold exclusively on Warped Tour.

A year has passed since This Wild Life hit the scene and released their heartfelt debut album Clouded on Epitaph. This Wild Life has toured extensively last year in support of the release. With their Warped Tour debut last summer, a slot on The World Tour with Pierce The Veil and Sleeping With Sirens, a tour with pop-punk titans New Found Glory, in addition to international shows in Australia, Europe, and Southeast Asia, This Wild Life is quickly shaping up to be one of the hardest working bands in the scene. This Wild Life is nominated for an Alternative Press Music Award in the category of Best Breakthrough Band. This Wild Life returns to Warped Tour this summer, beginning in Pomona, CA.

Track Listing:
1. Concrete
2. Over It
3. No More Bad Days
4. History
5. Roots and Branches (Meant To Be Alone)
6. Bound to Break
7. Better With You
8. Looking Back
9. Don’t Say
10. 405
11. Stay Up Late
12. It’s Alright
13. Alone With Me
14. Sleepwalking (live session)
15. Concrete (live session)
16. Roots and Branches *(Meant To Be Alone) (live session)