Strict Standards: Non-static method EasyContactFormsApplicationSettings::getInstance() should not be called statically in /home/c4xq6mwgminn/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms.php on line 96

Deprecated: Non-static method EasyContactFormsDB::getTableName() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/c4xq6mwgminn/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-baseclass.php on line 324

Deprecated: Non-static method EasyContactFormsDB::getValue() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/c4xq6mwgminn/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-baseclass.php on line 704

Deprecated: Non-static method EasyContactFormsDB::wptn() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/c4xq6mwgminn/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php on line 95

SECRETS Release New Album “Everything That Got Us Here” Today

December 11th, 2015 by Megan Washington

San Diego-based band, SECRETS, is excited to release their new album, Everything The Got Us Here, today, December 11, 2015 via Velocity/Rise Records. The album is now available to purchase on iTunes:

Fans can stream the album’s first single, “Left Behind” on Rise Records’ YouTube Channel, here:

Surrounding the album release of Everything That Got Us Here, SECRETS will be playing two special release shows in San Diego, CA and Anaheim, CA, as well as an acoustic performance in Los Angeles.

Hailing from San Diego, CA, SECRETS, comprised of Richard Rogers (vocals, guitar), Wade Walters (vocals), Michael Sherman (guitar), and Joe English (drums), has already made an impact as one of the most promising up and coming acts in the scene. Armed with irresistibly catchy choruses, soaring vocals, and mercilessly dynamic breakdowns, its no wonder the post-hardcore five-piece has seen such success since signing to Velocity/Rise Records in the spring of 2011.

SECRETS’ last album, Fragile Figures, was released in July 2013. The album debuted at #59 on the Billboard 200, #18 on Top Rock Albums, and #13 on Independent Albums. The band is no stranger to the road, having toured with major acts including Amity Affliction, Chelsea Grin, Sleeping With Sirens, Asking Alexandria, and Escape The Fate.

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Rise Up
3. Left Behind
4. Learn To Love
5. Half Alive
6. The Man That Never Was
7. For What It’s Worth
8. I’ll Be Fine
9. Turn The Page
10. “In Loving Memory”
11. The One With No One

Upcoming Shows
12/11 – Pomona, CA @ Glass House Records (Acoustic In-Store Performance)
12/12 – Encinitas, CA @ Lou’s Records (In-Store Signing)
12/12 – San Diego, CA @ Soma*
12/13 – Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction*
3/19 – Grand Prairie, TX @ QuikTrip Park (So What?! Music Festival)

*Record Release Show

For More Information: