Never Shout Never To Release SUNFLOWER LP on July 2nd

May 28th, 2013 by Megan Washington

Never Shout Never will release a new album titled Sunflower on July 2nd via Loveway Records.

Sunflower Tracklisting:
1. New Sound
2. Good Times
3. Wild Child
4. I Need You
5. Falling Up
6. Subliminal Messages
7. Aeroplane
8. Sunflower
9. Malibu
10. Knock, knock
11. Old Timer
12. Ladybug
13. Time Traveller Blues

Never Shout Never will be playing the main stage on the Vans Warped Tour all summer. Dates kick off June 15th in Seattle, Wa and run through August 4th. For all the dates visit:
As previously announced, Never Shout Never will be hosting a VIP behind-the-scenes music workshop at each of the Vans Warped Tours’ 40 US-based shows. This hour long VIP workshop will provide a chance for fans to learn some of Never Shout Never’s songwriting techniques straight from the band, and is only open to 50 people at each show.

To get details on the workshops, go to:

For more information on NSN, keep checking and