Little Envy release debut album

December 3rd, 2014 by Megan Washington

Little Envy

Little Envy is making a lasting impression with both fans and critics with their unique blend of dynamic energy and visceral, bare-bones approach to song writing.

Vocalist Joseph de los Reyes notes, “We’re so excited to finally be sharing these songs. This record is about being stuck inside your head and struggling to make decisions. We hope that anyone who has found themselves lost in the dark with good intentions will be able to relate.”

Track Listing
1. Colour
2. Worthwhile
3. 3am
4. Flow
5. Tell Me What You Want
6. Sleep
7. Boy
8. Paths
9. Science
10. Lucy
11. Your Way

Little Envy is Joseph de los Reyes and Koosh Saxena, multi-instrumentalists who wrote every song on their new album over a six month period in their Bay Area studio. The new album was produced by Sam Pura (The Story So Far, State Champs) at Panda studios in Fremont, CA and the result is the band’s most dynamic and explosive material thus far. The band has plans to take their captivating live tour on the road in early 2015. Stay tuned for more details.

For More Information: