Emarosa announce new album “Versus” to be released September 9th

July 31st, 2014 by Megan Washington


Rise Records is thrilled to announce details of Emarosa’s highly anticipated upcoming album Versus, which will be officially released September 9th, 2014. Versus is now available for pre-order here: http://emarosa.merchnow.com

Emarosa has also released a brand new song from the album, titled “American Déjà Vu”! The song can be streamed via the Rise Records YouTube channel here: http://bit.ly/Xg0ZPA

In a statement regarding the album, lead vocalist Bradley Walden states:

“This record is the pressure, frustration & perseverance of the past 3 years. This is the future of Emarosa.”

Versus Track Listing:
01. People Like Me, We Just Don’t Play
02. American Déjà Vu
03. A Hundred Crowns
04. I’ll Just Wait
05. But You Won’t Love a Ghost
06. Say Hello to the Bad Guy
07. Cliff Notes
08. Mad
09. Gold Dust
10. Same Tight Rope
11. 1996 on Bevard

Emarosa previously released the song “Mad” from Versus on April 24th to overwhelmingly positive critic and fan reaction. The song is available to stream here: http://bit.ly/ULKl8s

Formed in Lexington, KY in 2006, Emarosa is Bradley Walden, ER White, Jordan Stewart and Will Sowers.

For more information:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/emarosa
Twitter: www.twitter.com/Emarosa
Instagram: www.instagram.com/emarosaband